5-A  |  5-B  |  5-C  |  5-D  |  5-E
1993 - 2021
1973 - 1992
1949 - 1972
1938 - 1948

Need to show councils with disbanded lodges that either rechartered with a new name OR merged into a council with existing lodge.

In September of 1948, Area H was reorganized as Region 5 as part of the 1948 integration into the twelve scouting regions. By 1949, the region was divided into Areas 5-A to 5-E*. In that year, only two conferences were held "East Division" (5-B) and "West Division" (5-C and 5-D):

Mergers and Changes:

OA Section List
This page updated: 
¤ ¤

Facts and Myths about Lodge Numbers

Copyright © 2006-22 by Robert Higgins. All rights reserved.